MAC恢復被刪除的文件


你丟失/刪除任何重要的文件從您的Macintosh系統?

如果是的話,它是必不可少的,你應該恢復它盡快刪除的文件之前得到過寫一些新的文件。在這種情況下,你需要保持耐心,因為這可以幫助你達到更好的恢復效果。由於出現的各種文件恢復工具,文件恢復的過程中已經變得很容易。現在,天有很多恢復工具可以在市場上,但它是必要的,你必須明智地選擇最好的工具,其中包括恢復工具.

應選擇刀具的基礎上完成的文件丟失和刪除場景。但在此之前選擇任何恢復工具,它是必不可少的,您要確保您的文件已被永久刪除。為了這個目的,你需要檢查你的Mac系統,以恢復您的系統文件恢復到廢紙簍,如果該文件是在廢紙簍。此外,你需要掃描的文件存儲位置是否可達。如果你能看到的文件,但你是不是能夠訪問它,然後在這種情況下,你需要使用任何可靠的維修工具,以恢復其可.

然而,在恢復被刪除的文件的情況下使用我們的Mac恢復被刪除的文件的軟件。這是最好的和可靠的軟件相比其他Mac文件恢復工具。此應用程序可以在較短的時間內有效地恢復任何類型的文件從Mac系統。該軟件提供了預覽選項,以判斷的有效性,並在更廣泛的前瞻性這款產品的性能。此外,這個軟件的效率已經表示,我們的客戶滿意度平均的評論和推薦.

Mac Recover Deleted Files

Mac Recover Deleted Files

日天的文件丟失和刪除場景的Mac OS:

清空垃圾桶: 負責刪除文件從Mac OS系統的主要原因排空垃圾不保留一個備份的重要文件之前刪除不需要的文件,或當它繞過了垃圾桶的大小限制。相同方式回收站,你可以輕鬆地恢復所有重要文件移動到回收站,如果是實際存在的,否則,如果沒有,那麼你需要使用最好的Mac文件恢復軟件.

使用剪切和粘貼命令刪除的文件: 當你使用的是Mac剪切和粘貼命令,文件可能會刪除其目標位置。這種情況僅在讀/寫的過程中因任何原因被打斷。使用剪切和粘貼命令移動或傳輸的任何文件從一個位置到其他不正確的方式。因此,它是必不可少的,以使用正確的文件傳輸的方法,以避免發生這種條件.

由於防病毒掃描文件被刪除: 反病毒掃描可以刪除的文件背後的原因,如果程序檢測到連接到它的任何威脅。它會發生,只有當你的文件被感染任何病毒或外部威脅。反病毒程序的主要功能是摧毀任何威脅嚴重損壞您的系統,並可以影響到所有的存儲的文件。因此,如果發現任何受感染的文件,然後刪除該文件從系統中永久,為了保持系統無病毒.

碎片整理失敗後丟失/刪除的文件: 碎片整理可以是文件丟失的原因。如果碎片整理的過程中被打斷,由於任何邏輯的原因,然後有機會的文件可能會刪除/失去了從該特定卷.

其他文件丟失和刪除場景:

  • 文件系統轉換過程中遇到的錯誤可能會導致刪除的文件
  • 意外格式化的Mac卷,可能會導致數據丟失
  • ,從Mac體積期刊腐敗可以是文件丟失的原因之一
  • 刪除的文件,也可以導致突然斷電浪湧
  • 文件丟失時,Mac機不當關閉

這個軟件是能夠恢復刪除/丟失的文件的所有版本的Mac OS。因此,您可以 OS X Lion的恢復文件, 豹,雪豹的Mac。此外,該軟件可以有效地 恢復映像文件從存儲卡中刪除 由於上述文件刪除和丟失的情況。隨著內部硬盤驅動器,你也可以恢復所有類型的文件從Mac上的外部硬盤驅動器。這個軟件可以很容易地 恢復文件從外部HD 在Mac因任何原因丟失或刪除的.

我們的Mac文件恢復軟件的神奇功能:

  • 該軟件可以 恢復Mac上的文件移動到回收站 容易.
  • 該工具可以恢復被刪除的Mac文件不犧牲質量的源文件的內容
  • 該軟件可以很容易地從意外格式化/重新格式化的卷刪除恢復文件以最大的方便
  • 該軟件具有獨特的搜索簽名功能,有助於在未刪除任何類型的文件的基礎上,以其獨特的簽名
  • 執行 MacBook Pro的刪除的文件恢復 後人為錯誤,病毒攻擊,文件系統的變化,不小心清空垃圾桶清空廢紙簍選項等.
  • 當他們超過一個特定的大小限制,該軟件可以勝任恢復文件,繞過廢紙簍
  • 該軟件具有特殊的內置算法,幫助查找和恢復丟失/刪除的卷的任何文件
  • 該軟件還支持從不同的存儲設備,如硬盤驅動器(SATA / SCSI/ IDE等),閃存卡(SD,XD,MMC,記憶棒等),USB外置驅動器​​等各種文件類型恢復
  • 該軟件具有精通“一分鐘之內尋找工具”,這有助於找到恢復的數據文件列表
  • 您可以輕鬆地 恢復文件在Mac雪豹, 獅子,豹也與員工執行恢復計劃,以取回格式化為HFS +&HFS X文件系統中的文件.
  • 以評估恢復性能的軟件,該軟件提供了免費的預覽選項
  • 它可以很容易地找到並 恢復刪除的文件從閃存驅動器

快速和簡單的方法,使用本軟件:

步 1: 下載安裝 這個軟件的免費版本,雙擊桌面上的圖標啟動它。一旦軟件被啟動,點擊 “Recover Files” 從主窗口中的選項

Mac Recover Deleted Files - Main Screen

步 2: 完成後,點擊按您的要求在適當的掃描選項。選擇任何一個選項之間“Recover Deleted Files”“Recover Lost files” 從第二個窗口

Mac Recover Deleted Files - Recovery Mode Selection Window

步 3: 一旦你用它做,軟件將開始恢復過程。只要過程得到了,你可以在一個單獨的窗口中預覽恢復結果

Mac Recover Deleted Files - Preview Window

未來的前瞻性的實用貼士:

  • 前兩次掃描,以保護所有重要文件得到刪除,不要清空廢紙簍
  • 使用可靠的反病毒軟件,以保持你的系統無病毒。始終掃描的第三方應用程序,然後將它們安裝到你的系統
  • 保持每一個文件的備份,以避免數據丟失是由於碎片整理失敗
  • 為了節省您的系統獲得墜毀的連續功率波動修復問題
  • 保持備份您的重要文件,格式化之前,任何體積的Macintosh機

為 Leopard(10.5)和
Snow Leopard(10.6)用戶

立即下載

為 Lion(10.7)和
Mountain Lion(10.8)用戶

立即下載

Deleted File Recovery on Mac

  • Recovers deleted files from formatted and partitioned Mac volumes
  • Highly competent software to recover files deleted from MacfBook, Notebook, iMac, etc.
  • It can recover Mac data from corrupted, inaccessible Mac volumes that fails to mount
  • Supports file recovery from Mac HDD even after a volume is missing, deleted or lost
  • Efficiently and safely recover any type of file from both HFS and HFS+ file system
  • It can recover files from Mac OS X 10.5.x and latest versions like Mac Lion, Leopard and Snow Leopard

Have you lost / deleted any important files from your Macintosh system?

If yes, then it is essential that you should recover it back as soon as possible before the deleted files get overwritten by some new files. In this context, you need to keep patience as this can help you in achieving better recovery results. Due to emergence of various file recovery tools, the process of file recovery has become very easy. Now days there are many recovery tools available in the market but it is necessary that you must wisely select the Mac recover deleted files tool among other recovery tools to recover accidentally deleted Mac files. With the help of this powerful tool you can recover files deleted from MacBook, Notebook, iMac, etc. Using this toolkit, you can retrieve deleted files from Mac OS X hard drive volumes that are formatted with HFS or HFSX file systems.

Selection of tool should be done on the basis of the file loss and deletion scenario. But before selecting any recovery tool, it is essential that you make sure that your file has been deleted for permanently. For this purpose, you need to check the Trash of your Mac system in order to restore the file back to your system if the file is present in the Trash. Moreover, you need to check the accessibility of the file by scanning its stored location. If you are able to see the file but you are not able to access it then in that case you need to use any reliable Mac recover deleted files tool in order to regain its accessibility. To know more information to retrieve files from Mac hard drive, refer this webpage http://www.macrecoverdeletedfiles.com/hdd.html.

However, in case of recovering mac os x deleted files use our Mac recover deleted files software. This is the perfect data recovery software compared to other Mac file recovery tools. This application can efficiently recover any type of files from Mac system within short period of time. It can undelete deleted files on mac os x including Mavericks, Lion, Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, Yosemite, and other Mac systems. This software provides you the preview option in order to judge the effectiveness and the performance of this product on a broader prospective. Moreover, the efficiency of Mac recover deleted files software has been expressed by our satisfied customers by mean of reviews and testimonials.

Mac Recover Deleted Files

Mac Recover Deleted Files

Day to day file loss and deletion scenarios of Mac OS are:

Emptying Trash: The main cause accountable for deletion of files from Mac OS system is emptying trash without keeping a back up of the essential files prior deleting unwanted files or when it bypasses the size limit of trash. Alike Recycle Bin, you can easily restore all the important files from Trash if it is physically present or else if not then you need to use best Mac recover deleted files software.

Files deleted using cut and paste command: When you use Mac cut and paste command, files may get deleted from its destination location. This happens only when read / write process gets interrupted due to any reasons. Using cut and paste command for moving or transferring any file from one location to other is not the right way. Therefore, it is essential to use the correct method of file transferring in order to avoid the occurrence of such condition.

Files get deleted due to anti-virus scanning: Anti-virus scanning can be the reason behind deletion of the file if the program detects any threat attached to it. It happens only when your file is infected by any virus or external threat. The main function of anti-virus program is to destroy any kind of threat severely damage your system and can affect all the stored files. Therefore, if it finds any infected file then it erase that file permanently from the system in order to keep the system virus free. For more information regarding how to recover deleted MOV files on Mac , you can visit this link: http://www.macrecoverdeletedfiles.com/mov.html

Files lost / deleted after defrag failure: Defragmentation can be a reason for file loss. If the process of defragmentation gets interrupted due to any logical reason then there are chances that the files may get deleted / lost from that particular volume.

Other file loss and deletion scenarios are:

  • Errors encountered during file system conversion can lead to the deletion of the file
  • Accidental formatting of Mac volumes may result in loss of data
  • Journal corruption can be one of the reasons for the loss of file from Mac volume
  • Sudden power surge can also lead to the deletion of the file
  • Files lost when Mac machine is shut down improperly

This software is capable of recovering deleted / lost files from all versions of Mac OS. Hence, you can restore files on OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard versions on Mac. Moreover, this software can more efficiently recover image files deleted from memory card due to above mentioned file deletion and loss scenarios. Along with internal hard drive you can also recover all types of files from external hard drive on Mac. This software can easily recover files from external HD on Mac lost or deleted due to any reason.

Amazing features of our Mac file recovery software are:

  • This software recovers file from Trash on Mac in a very effective way.
  • The tool can get back Mac recover deleted files without sacrificing the content quality of the source file
  • The software can easily unerase files from accidentally formatted / re-formatted volumes with utmost ease
  • The software has a unique search signature feature that helps in unerasing any type of file on the basis of its unique signature
  • Performs MacBook Pro deleted file recovery after human errors, virus attacks, changing file systems, accidentally emptying Trash by Empty Trash option, etc.
  • The software can competently recover files that bypasses the Trash when they exceeds a specific size limit
  • The software has special built-in algorithms that help in finding and recovering any file from missing / deleted volumes
  • The software also supports recovery of various files types from different storage devices such as hard drives (SATA / SCSI / IDE etc.), flash memory cards (SD, XD, MMC, Memory Stick etc.), USB external drives, etc. To know more information, click on this link http://www.macrecoverdeletedfiles.com/from-usb-drive.html.
  • The software has proficient "Find Tool" which helps to find files in recovered data list within a minute
  • You can quite easily restore files on Mac Snow Leopard, Lion, Leopard & also employs to perform recovery program to get back files formatted with HFS+ & HFS X file system.
  • The software provides the free preview option in order to evaluate the recovery performance of the software
  • It can easily find and restore deleted files from flash drive of various brands such as SanDisk, Toshiba, Dell, HP, Sony, etc.

Quick and Easy steps for using this software are:

Step 1: Download and Install free version of this software and launch it by double clicking on the desktop icon. Once the software gets launched, click on "Recover Files" option from the main window

Mac Recover Deleted Files - Main Screen

Fig 1 : Main Screen

Step 2: After that, click on appropriate scanning option as per your requirement. Choose any one option between "Recover Deleted Files" or "Recover Lost files" from the second window

Mac Recover Deleted Files - Recovery Mode Selection Window

Fig 2 : Recovery Mode Selection Window

Step 3: Once you are done with it, the software will start its recovery process. As soon as the process gets over, you can preview the recovery results in a separate window

Mac Recover Deleted Files - Preview Window

Fig 3 : Preview Window

Useful tips for future prospective are:

  • Do not empty your Trash before scanning it twice in order to protect all important files from getting deleted
  • Use reliable anti-virus software in order to keep your system virus-free. Always scan third party applications before installing them to your system
  • Keep a backup of every single file in order to avoid data loss due to defrag failure
  • Fix the problem of continuous power fluctuation in order to save your system from getting crashed
  • Keep a back up of your important files before formatting any volume of Macintosh machine
Download Now Buy Now

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users

Download Now